You're always in control of your data.
- Remove a single memory: open it in the Memories tab and tap Delete memory — see How do I save a memory?. It's removed for both of you.
- Disconnect from someone to remove your shared Bloom, sessions and memories for both of you — see How do I disconnect from someone?.
- Delete your account to permanently remove your account — see How do I delete my account?.
Have a specific request about your data? Contact us.