Go to You → Account → Sign out of all devices. Every phone or tablet signed in to your account is signed out — useful if you've lost a device or think someone else has access.
To sign out of just this device, tap Sign out.
Go to You → Account → Sign out of all devices. Every phone or tablet signed in to your account is signed out — useful if you've lost a device or think someone else has access.
To sign out of just this device, tap Sign out.